prom.

 

Senior Prom has come and gone. It was crazy fun, and my legs are crazy sore. It wasn’t one of those magical experiences where I find true love or whatever happens in Disney Channel Movies, but I did get pretty sentimental when it was ending (surprise, surprise). I am really gonna miss my high school buddies, and we’re so close to graduation. 11 DAYS OF SCHOOL PEOPLE! When did that happen??? I feel like just yesterday I was a freshman and now I’m done with senior prom and about to graduate. I don’t know if I’m okay with this happening just yet. Maybe i’ll just fail out of all my classes and stay in high school for another year… or not. Ya, definitely not.

2 thoughts on “prom.

Leave a Reply

