Abbie.

Image

You know that friend you have where you can just go over to their house and sit on the computer and not even talk, but you’re still having fun because you’re hanging out with them? That’s Abbs and I. I’m not saying we just sit on the computer all the time (it does happen fairly often…), but honestly no matter what we’re doing together it’s always a blast. This girl has been with me through thick and thin. She is so easy to talk to, and is a voice of reason when I start ranting on (which also happens fairly often). When we’re both up at BYU this fall we will probably have a tea party and watch pride and prejudice EVERY DAY. At least I hope so. She is beautiful, witty, funny, smart, and just an all-around knock-out. I love her sooo so much, and I literally do not know what I would do without her in my life. <3 <3 <3

One thought on “Abbie.

  1. awwwww meg you are seriously my favorite <3 i love this soooooooo much. (kinda like i love you so much ;) ) and we are defs gonna be having tea parties and watching pride and prejudice on the daily. Thats a given. I hope Provo knows what it's in for, come august! love loveeee loveeee youuuu!

Leave a Reply

