“Knott” Too Shabby

Since I had such a long and senior-y weekend, I’m just gonna split it up into a few posts. Kay? Kay. Thursday was the Senior Knott’s Berry Farm Trip. Rollercoasters! Yay? I have a love-hate relationship with those metal deathtraps that can sometimes be fun. This time around I went on ALL the big girl rides. This includes ghostrider, silver bullet, and yes…accelerator. It’s a big deal. Despite the constant fear in my soul, I had a rip-roaring good time with my senior buddies. I love ALL of them to bits, and I’m gonna miss them terribly when I head off to BYU. That means you Kelsey. <3 <3 <3 But basically Knott’s just got me real excited for all the other senior activities that are a’comin. Life is grand right now.

One thought on ““Knott” Too Shabby

Leave a Reply

